Contacts

Support

Telephone: +46 380 55 50 60
E-mail: order@rutab.se

AntonThelin_G   EliasOlofsson_G   KatarinaKarlsson_G

Anton Thelin

 

Elias Olofsson

 

Katarina Karlsson

Tel: +46 42 25 77 03   Tel: +46 42 25 77 04   Tel: +46 380 55 50 59
anton.thelin@rutab.se   elias.olofsson@rutab.se   katarina.karlsson@rutab.se
         
         
MagnusArdenvik_G   MikaelBerghold_G   MikaelMalmgren_G

Magnus Ardenvik

 

Mikael Berghold

 

Mikael Malmgren

Tel: +46 42 25 77 05   Tel: +46 42 25 77 08   Tel: +46 42 25 77 06
magnus.ardenvik@rutab.se   mikael.berghold@rutab.se   mikael.malmgren@rutab.se
         
         
NinaTerlegård_G   PerLiljegren_G   PontusGöth_G

Nina Terlegård

 

Per Liljegren

 

Pontus Göth

Tel: +46 380 55 81 98   Tel: +46 380 55 50 61   Tel: +46 380 55 81 96
nina.terlegard@rutab.se   per.liljegren@rutab.se   pontus.goth@rutab.se
         
         

Sales Installation, Security & Safety

MartinJohansson_G   AndreBerglund_G   ChristinaTossman_G

Martin Johansson

 

André Berglund

 

Daniel Janén

Sales Manager - Installation   Sales - Installation   Sales - Installation
Tel: +46 380 55 50 69   Tel: +46 8 545 78 344   Tel: +46 8 545 78 334
martin.johansson@rutab.se   andre.berglund@rutab.se   christina.tossman@rutab.se
         
         
DanielJanen_G   TobiasBorr_G   UlricaLindell_G

Daniel Janén

 

Tobias Borr

 

Ulrica Lindell

Sales - Installation   Sales - Installation   Sales - Installation
Tel: +46 42 25 77 12   Tel: +46 8 545 78 345   Tel: +46 380 55 50 68
daniel.janen@rutab.se   tobias.borr@rutab.se   ulrica.lindell@rutab.se
         
         
LarsGöranWetterström_G   TomasLindqvist_G    

Lars Göran Wetterström

 

Tomas Lindqvist

 

 

Sales - Safety & Security   Business Unit Manager - Installation, Safety & Security    
Tel: +46 585 203 05   Tel: +46 380 55 50 56    
lg.wetterstrom@rutab.se   tomas.lindqvist@rutab.se    
         
         

Sales Industry

       
DavidWallin_G   FredrikJohansson_G   KennethFagerbergAsk_G

David Wallin

 

Fredrik Johansson

 

Kenneth Fagerberg-Ask

Sales - Industry   Sales - Industry   Sales - Industry
Tel: +46 42 25 77 09   Tel: +46 8 545 78 336   Tel: +46 8 545 78 340
david.wallin@rutab.se   fredrik.johansson@rutab.se   kenneth.fagerberg@rutab.se
         
         
MattiasTimour_G   RalfJosgård_G   MikaelBrunell_G

Mattias Timour

 

Ralf Josgård

 

Mikael Brunell

Sales - Industry   Sales - Industry   Business Unit Manager - Industry
Tel: +46 8 545 78 333   Tel: +46 42 25 77 10   Tel: +46 8 545 78 331
mattias.timour@rutab.se   ralf.josgard@rutab.se   mikael.brunell@rutab.se
         
         

Sales Temporary lighting

   
MichaelJansson_G        

Michael Jansson

 

 

 

 

Business Unit Manager - Temporary lighting        
Tel: +46 70 326 83 12        
michael.jansson@rutab.se        
         
         

Management

       
FrankRobertsson_G   MikaelBrunell_G   TomasLindqvist_G

Frank Robertsson

 

Mikael Brunell

 

Tomas Lindqvist

CEO   Business Unit Manager - Industry   Business Unit Manager - Installation, Safety & Security
Tel: +46 380 55 50 55   Tel: +46 8 545 78 331   Tel: +46 380 55 50 56
frank.robertsson@rutab.se   mikael.brunell@rutab.se   tomas.lindqvist@rutab.se
         
         
ChristerJepsson_G   RolfEnglund_G    

Christer Jepsson

 

Rolf Englund

 

 

Head of Product Management & Support   Operational and Financial Analysis    
Tel: +46 42 77 11   Tel: +46 380 55 50 63    
christer.jepsson@rutab.se   rolf.englund@rutab.se    
         
         
         

Finance & Administration

 
CatarinaEkenstierna_G   LenaOgren_G   SofieAndersson_G.jpg

Catarina Ekenstierna

 

Lena Ögren

 

Sofie Andersson

CFO   Administration   Administration
Tel: +46 380 55 50 52   Tel: +46 380 55 50 51   Tel: +46 380 55 50 64
catarina.ekenstierna@rutab.se   lena.ogren@rutab.se   sofie.andersson@rutab.se
         
         
         

Purchasing

       
RolfEnglund_G   CamillaLantzRobertsson_G   NathaliePowell_G

Rolf Englund

 

Camilla Lantz Robertsson

 

Nathalie Powell

Purchasing Director   Purchasing   Purchasing
Tel: +46 380 55 50 63   Tel: +46 380 55 50 66   Tel: +46 380 55 50 65
rolf.englund@rutab.se   camilla.lantzrobertsson@rutab.se   nathalie.powell@rutab.se
         
         
         

Warehouse

       
PeterBerg_G   ChristofferSvensson_G   LarsIngeQvarnstrom_G

Peter Berg

 

Christoffer Svensson

 

Lars-Inge Qvarnström

Warehouse Manager        
Tel: +46 380 55 50 63        
peter.berg@rutab.se        
         
         
PerttiKeränen_G   ViktorRobertsson_G    

Pertti Keränen

 

Viktor Robertsson

 

 

         
         

 

 
Rutab AB (HQ Sweden)
Lerbacksgatan 2
SE-571 38 Nässjö
Sweden

Tel: +46 (0) 380 55 50 50
Fax: +46 (0) 380 123 03
Rutab AB
P.O. Box 11024
SE-100 61 Stockholm
Sweden

Visitor´s:
Malmgårdsvägen 63B
Fax: +46 (0) 8 557 730 05
Rutab AB
Florettgatan 12
SE-254 67 Helsingborg
Sweden
Rutab AS (HQ Norway)
C/O Maxeta AS
Amtmand Aallsgate 89
NO-3716 Skien
Norway

Tel: +47 35595556
Fax: +47 21075559
   
AAA – Highest credit
worthiness